The Dark Tower

Billie Firmin, Editor

The Dark Tower is a series of eight novels by Stephen King. The series is centered around Roland Deschain, a gunslinger traveling across a post-apocalyptic world in search of the Dark Tower, a mysterious edifice that holds all worlds together. The Tower is under attack by evil forces, and Roland’s quest is to save it and thereby keep the worlds from falling into chaos.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email